[ENG SUB] Mongkut Rissaya Ep.6

Yay, so glad that I’m back to subbing. 🙂 Couldn’t say that I miss it because I love to rest. But anyway, I hope that you’ll enjoy this episode. Still going a bit slow but it’s making progress. But what do you all think so far? I feel that Chompoo is too lucky and that is unfair to the other girls. 😦

I apologize for any errors and blanks.

Thanks to all timers: Judith, Nadia and Jak. I am truly grateful. 😀

❤ Falada

playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAlHaH2i8Map9aj4H9eBuGS8QkWhksC0X

Leave a Reply

