[ENG SUB] Buang Ruk Salak Kaen Ep.19 (END)

Hi, everyone. In the end, I finished it. Yes! LOL Never thought that there will be this day. Sorry for errors and blanks. But one day in the future, I’ll go back and fix it.

So my thoughts on the drama: It wasn’t that bad truly. And I’m glad that I subbed it because it was actually quite a good one and I got to enjoy it also. I will give this drama a 9.5/10. I don’t grade that harshly. I’m glad that it comes with a message: to forgive each other and not hold grudges. I hope you learn the lesson as well as I did.

Speaking about forgiveness, personally, I don’t usually have a hard time forgiving others. I’m usually too busy (LOL I’m always on the run) to hold grudges anyway and it’s too burdensome. I want to live a fun and happy life with no clutter. It may be because of my inexperienced, but I think it’s less of it. But I know it’s hard for some people to forgive each other.

Please share thoughts on this lakorn and give ratings! Thanks for the support. 🙂
Special thanks to all timers who always help time: Annie, Judith, Nadia and Jak.

❤ Falada

playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAlHaH2i8Mao9XQwQ0A2e8w4-306Ev6-Q

Leave a Reply

