[ENG SUB] Buang Ruk Salak Kaen Ep.13

Done as promised but since I’m in Pacific time, it may be later for some of you. I hope that you’ll enjoy this episode, I did. I was so glad to find out that Bpong’s parents are not angry anymore. It made me like his side of the family even better! LOL Which side are you on? I do feel bad for Mala, her husband lied to her and was the one who torn her world apart.

Actually this week was busy and I was stressed a lot so I spend most of my Saturday finishing subbing. And my AP exams (Spanish and US History) is this week, so good luck to me. I hope to get subbing done as schedule but please give me time and space. I’m actually really worried about life at this point because I am becoming an adult, even though I’ll rather not, and I have big decisions to make.

Please enjoy! And I hope to hear feedback. LOL This blog is so lonely, so please comment down opinions and questions if you have any!

Thanks to Judith and Annie. And we got a new timing member, Nadia! So welcome her to the group.

playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAlHaH2i8Mao9XQwQ0A2e8w4-306Ev6-Q

2 thoughts on “[ENG SUB] Buang Ruk Salak Kaen Ep.13

  1. That fly in ep 13.5 was so bothersome. I don’t know how they can stop the urge of not trying to shoo it away lol. But oh mannn what kind of Aunt is Aunt Malai? Only teaching her nephew to do bad deeds. She’s doing this for her own revenge not her sisters. The preview episodes got me hooked on. Can’t wait to see what happens and who all the real siblings are. Hoping nothing weird happens between them until they know their own half siblings.

    Anyway, thank you for all your hard work and best of luck on all your exams/finals!

  2. Thank you Fahlada & team for subbing this lakorn. You guys were awesome. ❤ Looking forward for the rest of the episodes. God bless you on your studies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

