[CHINESE] Siege in Fog

Happy April Fool’s day!

 

Actually there is another drama series I am looking forward to. Siege in Fog, but then it has a lot of names, so I’ll just stick to that name. I’ve heard that it may not be a ‘happily ever after’, but that’s okay, I still want to watch.

Image result for siege in fog chinese drama translation

It’s actually airing in June, so while I’m waiting, I’ll be reading the novel translations.

Credits to original owners. Thank them for providing us with translations. 🙂

Novel translations here: https://tranzgeek.wordpress.com/siege-in-fog/

And the viki page: https://www.viki.com/tv/31716c-color-of-night?locale=en

trailer with eng subs. Credits: tranzgeek

Leave a Reply

